Kiko Auctions Logo
Realtors • Auctioneers • Advisors
Showing 1 - 100 of 5678 Results   
123456789of 57

Auction Results

$57,200.00
East Liverpool, OH
Thursday - April 15, 2021
Three-Bedroom Ranch Home With Updates On Three Lots – Public Utilities – Sells Live On-site & Online
$132,000.00
Navarre, OH
Thursday - April 15, 2021
Ranch Home - .76-Acre Lot - Furniture - Auto
$115,500.00
North Canton, OH
Wednesday - April 14, 2021
Cozy Home!
$396,000.00
Hartville, OH
Wednesday - April 14, 2021
Two Duplexes
$62,700.00
Massillon, OH
Tuesday - April 13, 2021
Fixer-Upper Home w/ Garage
$715,000.00
Senecaville, OH
Friday - April 09, 2021
Attention Investors! 175-Acre Campground Facility – Seneca Lake Area
$132,000.00
Cleveland , OH
Friday - April 09, 2021
Ranch Home – 3 Bedrooms – 2-Car Garage
$159,500.00
Avon, OH
Thursday - April 08, 2021
Bungalow Home – 1.3 Acres - 4 Bedrooms – 2-Car Garage
$156,750.00
Massillon, OH
Wednesday - April 07, 2021
Clean Ranch Condo W/ Updates
$181,500.00
Youngstown, OH
Wednesday - April 07, 2021
“The Georgetown” Banquet Center By Order Of Court Of Common Pleas Mahoning Co.
$28,600.00
Carrollton, OH
Tuesday - April 06, 2021
Home - Shop Bldg. - Auto - Tools - HH
$59,950.00
Salem, OH
Tuesday - April 06, 2021
Three-Bedroom Home Plus 24 X 50 Block Garage
Lawn Tractor – 4 X 8 Utility Trailer
$202,400.00
North Canton, Ohio
Tuesday - April 06, 2021
2,500
$92,950.00
Canton, OH
Monday - April 05, 2021
3-Bedroom Home With Double Garage
$176,000.00
Clinton, OH
Saturday - March 27, 2021
Brick Ranch 3-Bedroom Home
$133,991.00
Minerva, OH
Saturday - March 27, 2021
Two Real Estate Auctions
$184,250.00
Dalton, OH
Friday - March 26, 2021
3 Acres W/ 8 Mobile Home Pads
$31,900.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - March 25, 2021
Fixer-Upper Home w/ Garage
$36,300.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - March 24, 2021
2-Story Home With Garage On .45 Acres
$96,250.00
Alliance, OH
Monday - March 22, 2021
Fixer-Upper Ranch
$384,963.00
Lewisville, OH
Saturday - March 20, 2021
152 Acres Wooded Land
$38,500.00
Berlin Center, OH
Thursday - March 18, 2021
2+ Acres W/ Mobile Home & Shop – Tools
$55,000.00
Deerfield, OH
Thursday - March 18, 2021
3-Bedroom Home On 2.4 Acres
$57,200.00
Newcomerstown, OH
Wednesday - March 17, 2021
6,780 SF Commercial Store Front Building
$752,037.00
Minerva, OH
Saturday - March 13, 2021
Wood Brothers 102-Acre Farm
$286,000.00
Salem, OH
Saturday - March 13, 2021
6+ Acres With Charming Bungalow Home – 24 X 34 Finished Garage With Loft – 26 X 40 Metal-Sided Pole Building
Also Selling: JD Tractor – BMW Touring Bike – Shop Tools
$159,500.00
Petersburg, OH
Friday - March 05, 2021
Farm Or Development Land – 35 Plus Acres
$114,950.00
Massillon, OH
Friday - March 05, 2021
Clean Brick Ranch
$101,200.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - March 03, 2021
Large Century Home In Highland Square
$775,500.00
Wooster, OH
Saturday - February 27, 2021
31-Acre Horse Farm To Be Offered In Two Parcels & As Entirety
JD 6420 MFWD – Kubota 8540 With Loader – Good Hay Equip. – Exiss Alum. Four-Horse Trailer
$352,000.00
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday - February 26, 2021
9-Unit Plaza
$141,900.00
Canal Fulton, OH
Thursday - February 25, 2021
3-BR Brick Ranch Home W/ In-Ground Swimming Pool
$176,000.00
Alliance, OH
Tuesday - February 23, 2021
Quality 3-Bedroom, 3-Bath One-Story Home
$209,000.00
Uniontown, OH
Monday - February 22, 2021
Good Ranch Home With 2-Car Garage
$73,150.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - February 16, 2021
Fixer-Upper Ranch
$57,200.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - February 09, 2021
Two-Story Home And One-Car Garage
$143,000.00
North Canton, OH
Monday - February 08, 2021
3-Bedroom Fixer Upper Ranch Home
$165,000.00
Massillon, OH
Friday - February 05, 2021
Clean Ranch Home
$130,900.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - February 03, 2021
Brookshire Commons Condo
$145,200.00
Bedford, OH
Wednesday - February 03, 2021
Modern Side-By-Side Duplex
$140,800.00
Canton, OH
Friday - January 29, 2021
Handyman Home
$144,925.00
Pepper Pike, OH
Friday - January 29, 2021
Residential Lot 4.12 Acres - Online Only
$5,775.00
Warrensville Heights, OH
Friday - January 29, 2021
Residential Lot
$20,900.00
Canton, OH
Thursday - January 28, 2021
Handyman Ranch Home
$161,700.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - January 27, 2021
Brick Home W/ 5.89 Acres
$20,900.00
East Rochester, OH
Tuesday - January 26, 2021
2 Acres Vacant Land
$247,453.00
Malvern, OH
Saturday - January 23, 2021
34+ Acres Open & Wooded Land
$38,500.00
Malvern, OH
Monday - January 18, 2021
Brick Office - Mobile Home Pads
$231,000.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - January 14, 2021
Brick Ranch Home On 12 Acres
$65,122.00
Louisville, OH
Thursday - January 14, 2021
7.18 Acres Vacant Land
$287,650.00
Lima, OH
Wednesday - January 13, 2021
Two Industrial Buildings
$121,550.00
North Canton , OH
Tuesday - January 12, 2021
Ranch On 2 Acres - Dodge RAM - Trailer - Antiques
$334,400.00
Homeworth, OH
Saturday - January 09, 2021
7 Acres With Beautiful Restored Hand-Hewed Log Home
$109,450.00
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday - January 08, 2021
Home & Garage
$82,500.00
Doylestown, OH
Friday - January 08, 2021
4+ Acres – Barn
$491,700.00
Medina, OH
Thursday - January 07, 2021
2 Commercial Buildings On 2.95 Acres
Zoned Rural Commercial District
$39,600.00
Brewster, OH
Wednesday - January 06, 2021
Handyman Home
$97,900.00
Canton, OH
Monday - January 04, 2021
Bungalow Home
$165,218.00
Girard, OH
Saturday - January 02, 2021
Commercial Zoned Land With Utilities Available
$187,000.00
Navarre, OH
Thursday - December 31, 2020
7-Acre Hobby Farm
$47,850.00
Shreve, OH
Wednesday - December 30, 2020
3-Bedroom Home
$37,400.00
Akron, OH
Friday - December 18, 2020
Handyman Home – 2-Car Garage
$375,100.00
Akron, OH
Thursday - December 17, 2020
Brick 4-Unit & Brick Duplex
$151,250.00
Akron, OH
Thursday - December 17, 2020
Ranch Home - Half Acres - Household - Tools
$55,000.00
Massillon, OH
Wednesday - December 16, 2020
3-Bedroom Home W/ 2-Car Garage
$385,000.00
Mechanicstown, OH
Wednesday - December 16, 2020
11,250 Sq. Ft. & 7,500 Sq. Ft. Industrial Buildings Both With 5-Ton Traveling Cranes & Jib Cranes & 4 Air Compressors - Two-Story Office – 30 X 50 Heated Garage
$352,000.00
Jewett, OH
Saturday - December 12, 2020
40-Acre Hideaway Retreat
$184,800.00
Green, OH
Saturday - December 12, 2020
Ranch Home – 2-Car Garage
$78,650.00
Ravenna, OH
Friday - December 11, 2020
Four-Plex Two Story Home
$95,700.00
Akron, OH
Thursday - December 10, 2020
Three-Bedroom Ranch – Attached Garage
$26,400.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - December 09, 2020
2-Story Home – Recent Updates
$357,500.00
Lisbon, OH
Wednesday - December 09, 2020
“Guilford Lake Grille & Banquet Facility” At Guilford Lake State
$19,800.00
Canton, OH
Wednesday - December 09, 2020
3-4 Bedroom Home
$2,317,491.00
New Philadelphia, OH
Saturday - December 05, 2020
280 Acres - Golf Carts - Tractors - Bobcat
$173,800.00
Stow, OH
Thursday - December 03, 2020
Fixer-Upper Fire Damaged Home
$83,650.00
Brewster, OH
Thursday - December 03, 2020
Adorable Ranch Home
$68,200.00
Barberton, OH
Thursday - December 03, 2020
3-Bedroom Ranch Home
$159,500.00
Akron, OH
Wednesday - December 02, 2020
4,992 SF Professional Building – Pole Barn
$245,291.00
Carrollton, OH
Saturday - November 28, 2020
57+ Acres Land – Augusta Twp. – Carroll Co.
$294,375.00
Carrollton, OH
Saturday - November 28, 2020
54 Acres Of Wooded Land – Farmhouse & 32x48 Pole Bldg.
$89,719.00
Salineville, OH
Saturday - November 28, 2020
29.65+ Acres Wooded Hunting/Recreation Land
$737,442.00
East Sparta, OH
Friday - November 27, 2020
340 Wooded Acres Offered In 4 Parcels – Stark Co.
$1,039,632.00
Malvern, OH
Friday - November 27, 2020
Opportunity Presents 203 Acres – Mostly Wooded Land
$79,750.00
Navarre, OH
Tuesday - November 24, 2020
Ranch Home On Half Acre
$11,825.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - November 24, 2020
Investment Opportunity - 3 Bedroom/1 Garage
$137,500.00
Canton, OH
Tuesday - November 24, 2020
2-Acre Vacant Corner Lot
$46,750.00
Alliance, OH
Monday - November 23, 2020
Three Parcels Of Real Estate
Older Truck – Van – Auto - Boat - Motorhome
$88,000.00
Alliance, OH
Saturday - November 21, 2020
Bungalow Home w/ Garage
$568,933.00
Lisbon, OH
Friday - November 20, 2020
24,000+ SF Supermarket & Adjoining 33+ Acres
$125,400.00
Navarre, OH
Friday - November 20, 2020
3-Bedroom Home w/ 30’ x 40’ Shop Bldg.
$136,400.00
Salem, OH
Wednesday - November 18, 2020
Former Gladys Drotleff Home & Contents
$467,500.00
Massillon, OH
Wednesday - November 18, 2020
Former Affinity Medical Center On 14 Acres
$179,300.00
Louisville, OH
Wednesday - November 18, 2020
Ranch Home With Extra Garage - Household
$148,500.00
Carrollton, OH
Tuesday - November 17, 2020
28+-Acre Hide-A-Way Recreation Farm
$49,500.00
Akron, OH
Tuesday - November 17, 2020
2-BR Handyman Home – 2-Car Garage
$91,300.00
Kent, OH
Tuesday - November 17, 2020
Multi-Family Property On 1.26 Acres
$89,100.00
Canton, OH
Monday - November 16, 2020
Fixer Upper Home & Extra Lot
$44,000.00
Canton, OH
Monday - November 16, 2020
Ranch Home W/ 2-Car Garage
$118,580.00
Beloit, OH
Saturday - November 14, 2020
Auction #1 – 19+/- Acres Vacant Land
Auction #2 – 1.7 Acre Lot
Also Selling: JD Tractors – Autos – Skid Loader – Bugatti Kit Car – Antiques – Furniture – Tools – Household Goods
$128,150.00
Uniontown, OH
Friday - November 13, 2020
2 Homes - Investment Or Large Family Home
Showing 1 - 100 of 5678 Results   
123456789of 57

  • Kiko Phone
  • Kiko Email
  • Kiko Auctions Office Directions
  • Kiko Auctions Facebook
  • Kiko Auctions Twitter
  • Kiko Auctions YouTube
  • Kiko Auctions Instagram
KIKO CANTON Office
2722 Fulton Dr NW
Canton, OH 44718-3507

Office: 330-453-9187
Toll Free: 800-533-5456
Fax: 330-453-1765
KIKO DOVER Office
320 N. Wooster Ave. Suite D
Dover, OH 44622

Office: 330-343-7355
Toll Free: 800-533-5456
Fax: 330-364-3192
MLS Logo Equal Housing Logo
National Assocciation of Auctioneers Logo
The inclusion of advertising, logos or website links on this website does not constitute an endorsement by the KIKO Auctioneers or its affiliate companies of the products or services so advertised.

©2019 Website, KIKO Logos and "KIKO" are registered trademarks. All Rights Reserved.